top of page
"SUSUR MASA" (2019)
Susur Masa Artwork 2019
Release Date: 5th July 2019
Produced by: Iwaz
Featuring Artists: Swathi, Pipin Ulya Jamson, Adam Weiser, Lily Vanilli, Xeem Noor
Mixed by: Iwaz & Man Shuhaimie
Mastered by: Man Shuhaimie
Publisher: Melodiya Recordings
Susur Masa is also available on:
  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • Deezer Social Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
bottom of page